centurylosa.blogg.se

Freefilesync linux mint debian
Freefilesync linux mint debian







freefilesync linux mint debian freefilesync linux mint debian

What I did first was to give FreeFileSync the ability to create it's settings file so I ran it as root (only once): NB I have done this before setting up a short-cut icon elsewhere so I will be running FreeFileSync (directly) from the install location which for me is /opt Whether or not 100% relevant or 100% correct procedure I ran into the "GlobalSettings" "Permission denied" error too after extracting the tar (running Ubuntu 16.04 and FFS 10.5).

freefilesync linux mint debian

I get FreeFileSync to run but upon exit I get the following error:Ĭannot write file "/usr/share/FreeFileSync/GlobalSettings.xml". Other question: FreeFileSync PPA only install FFS 7.7. Linux Mint 17.3 has installed last libstdc++ version: 4.5.4-2ubuntu-14.04.1 There is some dependence problem I cant resolve. Sudo /usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync: /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.20' not found (required by /usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync) usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync: /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.21' not found (required by /usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync) usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync: /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libstdc++.so.6: version `CXXABI_1.3.9' not found (required by /usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync) Running FFS 7.9 from command line show this ~ $ /usr/share/FreeFileSync/FreeFileSync I have extracted files to /usr/share/FreeFileSync/ (where is previous version) using root account Hi, I have same problem after install FFS 7.9 over FFS 7.7 in Linux Mint 17.3









Freefilesync linux mint debian